Greek Community of Melbourne mobile logo Greek Community of Melbourne desktop logo
Events : FESTIVAL
EVENTS | FESTIVAL

Connor Burns Vertigo (Sco)

  • When: ( Add next session to your Calendar... )
  • 'Add to your Calendar' assists you in adding events to your personal calendar.

    Which option to pick depends on the calendaring service you use.

    The iCal / Apple / Outlook option:

    (Start with this if unsure) This option will download a calendar event file (.ics) to your device.

    • • Open the downloaded file (in some cases it may happen automatically), this will:
      • 1. Load your default Calendar app (Outlook, Apple Calendar etc) and
      • 2. Open the dialog for a new meeting, and
      • 3. Pre-fill it with the information of this event.

    It is up to you to then alter any details, add an earlier reminder, or save it as is to your calendar.

    For the online options (365, Google, Hotmail and Yahoo):

    These 'deep links' will:

    • 1. Open a new browser tab to your selected service, then
    • 2. Open the dialog for a new meeting, and
    • 3. Pre-fill it with the information of this event.

    It is up to you to then alter any details, add an earlier reminder, or save it as is to your calendar.

  • 12 Sessions:
    < Show +10 Past Sessions
    Tue 09 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Wed 10 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Thu 11 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Fri 12 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Sat 13 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Sun 14 Apr
    • 7:15pm
    Tue 16 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Wed 17 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Thu 18 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Fri 19 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Sat 20 Apr
    • 8:15pm
    Sun 21 Apr
    • 7:15pm
  • Where: Greek Centre, Level 1 168 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000
  • Entry: Ticketed

Event Details

Thu 28 Mar - Sat 30 Mar: 8.15pm;
Sun 31 Mar: 7.15pm;
Tue 2 Apr - Sat 6 Apr: 8.15pm;
Sun 7 Apr: 7.15pm;
Tue 9 Apr - Sat 13 Apr: 8.15pm;
Sun 14 Apr: 7.15pm;
Tue 16 Apr - Sat 20 Apr: 8.15pm;
Sun 21 Apr: 7.15pm

The Greek - Level 1, 168 Lonsdale St, Melbourne

A punchline-packed 60 minutes about ugly dogs, family drama and being caught up in the eye of a touring whirlwind.

Vertigo: A sensation of whirling and loss of balance. – Oxford English Dictionary

'Everyday topics are tackled with imagination... I'm very impressed.' ★★★★ @FringeMonkey

'Absolutely cracking... great material with fantastic execution.' The Stand (UK)

'Highlight of the night.' Chortle (UK)

'Mark him out as one to watch.' The Scotsman

15+Suitable for audiences 15+

This show contains: Mild language.

About Comedy Festival 2024

This event belongs to the series, Comedy Festival 2024.

The Greek Community of Melbourne hosts a wide range of events, from intimate gatherings to large functions, and celebrates cultural diversity with vibrant festivals, performances, and exhibitions.

SERIES DATES: Wednesday, 27/03/2024 – Sunday, 21/04/2024

See all Comedy Festival 2024 published events.

  • LANGUAGE English
  • CATEGORY Festival
  • EVENT SERIES Comedy > Comedy Festival 2024
  • SERIES DATES Wednesday, 27/03/2024 – Sunday, 21/04/2024
  • PRESENTED BY The Greek Community of Melbourne
  • PLACE Greek Centre, Level 1
  • ADDDRESS 168 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne, VIC 3000